ForestWorks Board Changes

with No Comments

At a recent Board meeting Jane Calvert the ForestWorks Chairperson, resigned from the ForestWorks Board. Jane has been on the ForestWorks Board since 1996 and has made a prolonged and significant contribution to ForestWorks. Jane has moved to WorkSafe.

The Board appointed Tony Price as Acting Chair, Michael O’Connor as Acting Deputy Chair and welcomed new Board members Alex Millar and Denise Campbell-Burns to the Board who replace Craig Smith and Leo Skourdoumbis. We thank all retiring Board members.

Visit the ForestWorks Board of Directors webpage here.